Wedding!

I'm back! I have been at the akupunktur again, and I'm feel alright! Tomorrow I goes to a wedding, and it will be my first wedding to see! It will surely be great! This is a little bit of my outfit..I show you my dress and the shoes..I even bought a beautiful bracelet. I'm going to "locka" my hair.. and also use my birthday-present from Andreas..and have a nice diadem in it..Sounds good?

Here is the dress and the shoes!..(not me at the picture..but tomorrow it is!)
You maybe have seen this picture of the dress here before..
It's taken from Asos.com!


I hope the day tomorrow will be enjoyed!
Maybe I write a sentence here tomorrow, before the wedding..If I don't..see you here @ sunday!
Don't forget to say goodbye to Andreas..He is worth this trip to USA..He is my hun'! ♥ Forever, and ever!

Love/ Amanda.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0