Words..you name it

I looked at your face 
I saw that all the love had died 
I saw that we had forgotten to take the time 
I I saw that you couldn?t care less about what you do 
Couldn?t care less about the lives you couldn?t find the time to cry 
You forgot about love 
We forgot about faith 
We forgot about trust 
We forgot about us 
And now our loves floating out the window 
Our loves floating out the back door 
Our loves floating up in the sky 
IN heaven where it began back in gods hands 
You said that you had said all that you had to say 
You said baby it?s the end of the day 
We gave a lot 
But it wasn?t enough 
We got so tired 
Like we just gave up 
And now our loves floating out the window 
Our loves floating out the back door 
Our loves floating up in the sky 
In heaven where it began back in gods hands 
Back in gods hands 
I didn?t respect it 
It went on neglected 
I didn?t deserve it 
But I never expected this 
Our loves floated out the window 
Our loves floated out the back door 
Our loves floated up in the sky 
To heaven 
It?s part of the plan 
It?s back in gods hands 
It?s back in gods hands 
It didn?t last 
It?s a thing of the past 
No, I didn?t understand 
Just what we had 
I want it back 
Just what we had 
I want it back 
Just what we had 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0